Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's Up Brain?
20 mai 2020

Even If

[It's Gonna Be Okay]


Even if
You feel not enough
Don't let anyone makes you acid
Self doubt and self hate comes always from the outside
And it's more than Time to give them back their seeds

Even if
You feel like collasping
Sticks and stones didn't lose my thread
Neither did my mind, I'm afraid
Even with your lemons all over my head

Even if
Someone tries to drown you in their dark
Your light shines and they want to shut this flash
Too shiny for them, you love them but they love more shadows
Let them swim even if it's harsh

Even if
You feel border out of the lines
Keep your kneedle out of voodoo dolls
Let the your Truth flowing out of you
Let the light from your Head shine through

Even if
You're not ready to open up
Don't let them take what you don't want to give
In your own Castle, you are Queen
You have to knock back now to avoid the future sleeves

Even if
I used to be able to die for you
I made of you everytime my Everything
But I'll never do it again now, Time showed me where I bleed
For every Scar of every Seeds you planted under my Skin.

Even if
You were broken, girl, it's time to Shine
Time to clean everything you put on the Shelf
Never fall again for someone who call you "mine"
And now Shine, Queen, like the invincible broken woman who rebuilt herself.

 

 

0120

Even If (1 sur 1)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
What's Up Brain?
  • Tiens tête. Fais la tête. Prends la grosse tête. Prends la tête. ... Tête. De mule. De linotte. De cul. Au carré. D'oeuf. De noeud. De bois. ... Péripéties neuronales Personne n'es normal Soyons fièr.e.s de sois Car la norme n'existe pas
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité