Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's Up Brain?
21 juillet 2020

Same Old Song

[didn't plan it, rewind, play, repeat...]


I want to hang out in another planet
Simulator's perfect but reality is not
I want to get out of this place
While I'm caught up in my mind, I tied the knot...

My old friend I just met
Far from infinity
Has rose skin purple head
And their's name is Clancy

On the simulator
Everything sounds tricky,
Can just interview God
Death, deers, n' Fighting lady

Lost in other planets,
SheHe did their best
But without the Simulator's ealth
Everything's crashing on yet

Moaning on people they hurt
Worse then on Elf on the Shelf
You "didn't wana do it"?
Well, educate yourself

So here's the thing:
It's like I'm trying to open doors on my own mind
Fixing up before messing,
Even with nothing going fine

Fully understanding,
Yet waiting for the blast
With a bunch a sweet words sayin:
"Would you be in my spacecast?"

But I can not run from Reality when it hurts,
And I am stucked the wrong planet
And as far as I'm concern by the Great Escape
Don't you dare think I didn't plan it

Time's looping,
I can't stop the feeling
Can't stop wondering
If I'm ill or moody...

Too scared to take pills
Mentally living agony
It's like the same old song
But I can't learn the melody

But thanks Godess for once
I'm not alone to cross this empty street
I'll fight till the end
To reach the Final Recovery




210720

ClancyGilroy (1 sur 1)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
What's Up Brain?
  • Tiens tête. Fais la tête. Prends la grosse tête. Prends la tête. ... Tête. De mule. De linotte. De cul. Au carré. D'oeuf. De noeud. De bois. ... Péripéties neuronales Personne n'es normal Soyons fièr.e.s de sois Car la norme n'existe pas
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité