Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's Up Brain?
16 septembre 2020

Quiet Giants

[about dreamers and misfits]


I told them I heard awesome sounds, but they didn't listen
I tried to explain the colors I saw
But they laughed and they went back to their tasks, their flow
So I stood back quiet, remain in Silent

I told them all the blues I was able to see
But they said I created stuff 'cuz they were not see clearly
Then went back to their life, while I handled my Loss
And I stood back quiet, remain in Silent

I told them that I felt everything too much,
That I was so able to hear sounds they were deaf for,
But no one again trust me even when I was lying on the Floor
Exhausted in the Back, Remaining in Silence

So I learnt to ground myself,
Started to Rise, started to Grow
They looked at me as if I was a seed they didn't even know
But back in Blue, I stayed Silent, just focused on Growth

Years went by and I stood
Leaning Patterns, Paths and Moods
Finding other Seeds like me who just wanted to be heard
And yet we were, no more Quiet, no more Sorry, no more Silent,

And when we went out of the Ground, flourishing, they were
Trying to take some fruits on the trees they used to left
And we started to fly, going up, going next
And we said "no thanks, you can now stay here silently, quietly and remain"

 


150920

 

 

Abyss Rescaled

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
What's Up Brain?
  • Tiens tête. Fais la tête. Prends la grosse tête. Prends la tête. ... Tête. De mule. De linotte. De cul. Au carré. D'oeuf. De noeud. De bois. ... Péripéties neuronales Personne n'es normal Soyons fièr.e.s de sois Car la norme n'existe pas
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité