Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
What's Up Brain?
27 mars 2021

Under The Skin

[How Do You Love...?]


You feel like home.
Didn't searching nothing and I found you
Something crossed my chest and stayed in and made roots
And I can't escape this and I don't want to

Flowers. Roots made flowers, so fucking sweet
Everytime you're next to me, inside my chest I'm feeling it
Ironical for the one you think as an intelligent person:
Next to you I turn 5 years old dummy and I fucking love it.

You feel like home. Your look feels like sun.
Between your arms everything sounds quiet
You're caring and smart and cute
And those Flowers made deep roots.

I don't want to change anything, I'll just let myself slip in
Holding back every cuddles every hugs and opening
But I'm scared, so scared to hurt you or myself
Trying not to think to much but when you're not here, here I am...

But you're here, so sweet
It's so easy to love you
I want to hug you so tight
There will be no place for doubt.

Sometimes I wonder
Am I doing the same to you
If my touch feels warm
Imagine my chest temperature too...

I want to be this one...
Being a safe place you can flourish in
'cuz as the time is passes
You're already a large part of my everything...

You feel like home,
I don't want to fight to turn this over
They said "If it feels like sun, hold it"
And boy I definitely want to hold you closer

200321

 

 

Modified (4 sur 8)

"You Feel Like Home, I Like It..."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
What's Up Brain?
  • Tiens tête. Fais la tête. Prends la grosse tête. Prends la tête. ... Tête. De mule. De linotte. De cul. Au carré. D'oeuf. De noeud. De bois. ... Péripéties neuronales Personne n'es normal Soyons fièr.e.s de sois Car la norme n'existe pas
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité